關於我們  

 

慧能培訓協會有限公司於2016年創立,是一個由香港中文大學「可持續知識轉移基金」以啓動資金形式資助的項目。此基金的目的是鼓勵大學教授把其科研成果及知識轉移至社區,從而使大眾受益。

 

陳瑞燕教授(慧能培訓協會的創辦人及總監)憑著她的熱誠及其約30年針對特殊學習需要孩子進行的臨床和科學研究經驗創立了慧能培訓協會。自成立以來,慧能培訓協會一直為患有自閉症、專注力不足/過度活躍症、讀寫障礙等孩子提供了多種建基於腦科學的臨床腦神經心理學培訓。

 

在過去數年間,很多曾接受我們臨床培訓的孩子都於其專注力、記憶力、語言能力、執行功能及心理素質方面呈現顯著的改善。我們很高興能看見很多受惠的孩子能夠應付主流學校的學習要求,而其中一些孩子甚至能在主流學校中取得卓越成績。大部份孩子接受我們的臨床培訓至少四到五年,並持續於不同的發展階段中呈現進步。

我們的培訓效果亦同時得到了政府及不同界別(如教育、醫護、商業、金融、社會企業)的專業人士的認同,因此,從2019年開始,我們成為了「伙伴倡自強社區協作計劃」撥款資助的一個社會企業。民政事務總署轄下的「伙伴倡自強社區協作計劃」,旨在向為合資格機構提供撥款成立社會企業,為弱勢社群提供就業機會及/或切合他們特殊需要的產品/服務,以助他們自力更生、融入社會。

協會簡介

 

相關連結:

辦公時間

 

請先預約

 

聯絡我們

香港中文大學心理學系腦智能研究室

電話: (852) 3943-4166

 

慧能培訓協會有限公司

電話: (852) 9139-2705 (WhatsApp)

電郵: info.protalent@gmail.com

​撥款資助

© 2019 慧能培訓協會有限公司。版權所有,請勿翻印。

  • wechat-logo

腦智心微信公眾號

​腦智心計劃:香港中文大學心理學系及慧能培訓協會有限公司聯辦項目

About Us   

 

The Pro-Talent Association Ltd. was established in 2016 as a project supported by the Chinese University of Hong Kong under the Sustainable Knowledge Transfer Fund. The initiative is to transfer scientific knowledge to the community so that the society can benefit from the research output of the university faculty.

 

Professor Agnes Chan, the founder and director of the Pro-Talent Association, established the association with her passion and about 30 years of clinical and research experience in children with special education needs. Since establishment, the Pro-Talent Association has provided various types of brain science based clinical neuropsychological training for children with autism spectrum disorders (ASD), attention-deficit/hyperactivity disorders (ADHD), dyslexia, etc.

 

For the past few years, many of the children trained at our association have demonstrated significant improvement in attention, memory, language, executive functions and psychological wellness. We are pleased to see a lot of the children are able to handle the academic requirement in mainstream school and some of them can even achieve excellent academic performance in mainstream school. Majority of the children have received our clinical training for at least four to five years and continue to show progress at different developmental stage.

Our training effectiveness has also been recognized by the government and professionals from different fields of expertise (e.g., education, helping professions, business, financial, social enterprise), and thus, starting from 2019, we become one of the social enterprises that is funded and supported by the Enhancing Self-Reliance Through District Partnership Programme (ESR). The ESR of the Home Affairs Department provides grants for eligible organisations to set up social enterprises in order to enhance the self-reliance and social integration of the socially disadvantaged by provision of job opportunities and / or products / services meeting their specific needs. 

Our Association

 

Related Links:

OPENING HOURS

 

By appointment only

 

CONTACT US

Neuropsychology Lab at

Dept. of Psychology, CUHK

Tel: (852) 3943-4166

Pro-Talent Association Ltd.

Tel: (852) 9139-2705 (WhatsApp)

Email: info.protalent@gmail.com

Funded by

© 2019 by Pro-Talent Association Ltd. All rights reserved.

  • wechat-logo

EC Brain WeChat Official Account  

EC Brain Project: A joint project between Department of Psychology at CUHK and Pro-Talent Association Ltd.